Versand-, Liefer- und Zahlungs­informationen

Versand und Lieferkosten

Wir bemühen uns, die Kosten für den Versand unserer hochwertigen Feinkostprodukte so gering wie möglich zu halten. Da wir auf einen Mindestbestellwert verzichten, sind wir aber gezwungen, einen Teil der anfallenden Kosten bei kleineren Bestellmengen an unsere Kunden weiter zu geben. Die Versandkosten werden Ihnen auf den Produktseiten, im Warenkorbsystem und auf der Bestellseite nochmals deutlich mitgeteilt. Eine Selbstabholung ist aus logistischen Gründen nicht möglich.

Belieferte Länder

Die Ware wird, sofern keine abweichende Lieferanschrift mitgeteilt wurde, direkt an die von Ihnen vorgegebene Rechnungsadresse geliefert. Bei uns sind Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands, in die EU-Staaten Österreich, Luxemburg, Belgien, Dänemark, Niederlande, Frankreich und Griechenland sowie in die Schweiz möglich.

Versandkosten (inkl. MwSt.)

Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands:

Ab einem Bestellwert von 35.00 € liefern wir versandkostenfrei (dies gilt nicht für Händler). Wir berechnen die Versandkosten pauschal mit 5,90 € pro Bestellung. Die Lieferung der Produkte dauert 1-3 Werktage.

Lieferungen nach Niederlande, Belgien, Luxemburg:

Ab einem Bestellwert von 39.00 € liefern wir versandkostenfrei (dies gilt nicht für Händler). Wir berechnen die Versandkosten pauschal mit 9.50 € pro Bestellung. Die Lieferung der Produkte dauert 2-4 Werktage.

Lieferungen nach Frankreich, Österreich, Dänemark:

Ab einem Bestellwert von 45.00 € liefern wir versandkostenfrei (dies gilt nicht für Händler). Wir berechnen die Versandkosten pauschal mit 12.00 € pro Bestellung. Die Lieferung der Produkte dauert 2-4 Werktage.

Lieferungen nach Griechenland:

Ab einem Bestellwert von 15.00 € liefern wir versandkostenfrei (dies gilt nicht für Händler). Wir berechnen die Versandkosten pauschal mit 3.90 € pro Bestellung. Die Lieferung der Produkte dauert 1-3 Werktage.

Lieferungen nach Schweiz:

Ab einem Bestellwert von 88.00 € liefern wir versandkostenfrei (dies gilt nicht für Händler). Wir berechnen die Versandkosten pauschal mit 35.00 € pro Bestellung. Die Lieferung der Produkte dauert 2-4 Werktage.

Lieferungen in ein anderes Land:

Zurzeit versenden wir nur auf Anfrage in ein anderes Land. Sollten Sie den Versand in ein anderes Land wünschen, dann nutzen Sie bitte das Kontaktformular des Shops oder schreiben uns eine E-Mail (info@kukuzioliveoil.com) und nennen Sie uns bitte den Artikel mit der Menge und der Lieferadresse mit dem Land und der entsprechenden Postleitzahl. Wir ermitteln dann die für Sie günstigste Versandart und ob wir auch in das gewünschte Land versenden können. Da wir die Versandkosten vorab bei unserem Versandpartner erfragen müssen, werden wir Ihnen dann die Versandmöglichkeiten mitteilen. Sollten Sie Präferenzen bezüglich der Versandart haben, werden wir diese natürlich gerne berücksichtigen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei Lieferungen in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union im Einzelfall weitere Abgaben, etwa in Form von Zöllen oder Gebühren anfallen können, die wir nicht zu vertreten haben und die von Ihnen zu tragen sind.

Lieferfristen

Bitte beachten Sie die oben angegebenen Lieferzeiten nach Versandziel. Werktage sind alle Wochentage von Montag bis Freitag. Feiertage gelten nicht als Werktage. Haben Sie Artikel mit unterschiedlichen Lieferzeiten bestellt, versenden wir die Ware in einer gemeinsamen Sendung, sofern wir keine abweichenden Vereinbarungen mit Ihnen getroffen haben. Die Lieferzeit bestimmt sich in diesem Fall nach dem Artikel mit der längsten Lieferzeit den Sie bestellt haben.

Transportschäden

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so bitten wir Sie, solche Schäden möglichst sofort beim Zusteller zu reklamieren. Bitte nehmen Sie dann unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumnis einer Reklamation oder einer Kontaktaufnahme mit uns hat jedoch für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte, keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber damit, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Es werden keine Transaktionskosten auf die verschieden Zahlungsarten berechnet. Wir bieten Ihnen folgende bequeme Zahlungsarten an:

Vorkasse

Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung per Vorkasse bezahlen möchten, überweisen Sie uns freundlicherweise den vollen Rechnungsbetrag nach Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung auf nachstehendes Konto. Achten Sie bei der Überweisung bitte darauf, im Verwendungszweck Ihre  Bestellnummer anzugeben. Nur so ist uns die Zuordnung Ihrer Zahlung möglich. Sobald Ihre Zahlung bei uns eingegangen und die bestellte Ware lagernd ist, wird Ihre Lieferung umgehend auf den Weg gebracht. Beachten Sie bitte, dass es je nach Kreditinstitut zwischen 2-4 Werktage dauern kann, bis Ihre Zahlung bei uns eintrifft.

Bankverbindung:

Stadt Sparkasse Hilden

BLZ: 33450000

IBAN: DE78 3345 0000 0034 3529 89

BIC: WELADED1VEL

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir leider keine Möglichkeiten haben Ihnen die Ware bis zum Eintreffen der Überweisung reserviert zu halten.

Sofortüberweisung:

Mit SOFORT Überweisung geht das online Bezahlen einfach wie nie!
Sie nutzen dabei ganz bequem Ihre vertrauten Online-Banking Daten und sind so auf der sicheren Seite.

iDEAL

Mit iDEAL können Kunden in den Niederlanden direkt über Online-Auszahlungen von ihrem Bankkonto bezahlen. Kunden werden auf die Zahlungsseite ihrer Bank weitergeleitet, um sich anzumelden und Zahlungen zu genehmigen.

PayPal

Durch diesen Online-Zahlungsservice haben Sie die Möglichkeit sicher, einfach und schnell zu bezahlen. Am Ende des Bestellvorganges werden Sie direkt zu PayPal weitergeleitet. Sind Sie bereits PayPal-Kunde, können Sie sich dort mit Ihren Benutzerdaten anmelden und die Zahlung bestätigen. Wenn Sie neu bei PayPal sind, können Sie sich auch als Gast anmelden oder ein PayPal-Konto eröffnen und dann die Zahlung bestätigen.

Die Bestätigung über den Zahlungsvorgang wird sofort an uns übermittelt, was eine schnelle Bearbeitung Ihres Auftrags ermöglicht. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter www.paypal.de.

Kreditkarte

Sind Sie Besitzer einer Master Card oder Visacard, können Sie auf unkomplizierte Weise Ihre Produkte bezahlen. Durch die Verwendung von Verified by VISA und MasterCard Secure Code wird eine besonders sichere Abwicklung von Kreditkartentransaktionen im Internet über spezielle Verschlüsselungsverfahren ermöglicht. Wir belasten Ihr Kreditkartenkonto erst mit Abschluss der Bestellung.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources, so we can measure and improve the performance of our site.

We track anonymized user information to improve our website.
  • _ga
  • _gid
  • _gat

Alle Cookies ablehnen
Alle Cookies akzeptieren

KUKUZI is a responsible and dedicated family business that produces extra virgin olive oil for almost 100 years using traditional methods. Since 1921 we deal with the cultivation of olives, when our great-grandparents planted the first olive trees of the variety “Patrinia” in northern Peloponnese.

Shipping, delivery and payment information

Shipping and delivery costs

We try to keep the cost of shipping οf our high quality delicatessen products as low as possible. Since we don’t ask for a minimum order value, we are forced to transfer a small part of the shipping costs of small order quantities to our customers. The shipping costs are clearly explained to you on the product pages, in the shopping cart system and on the order page. A self-collection is not possible for practical reasons.

Supplied countries

Unless a different delivery address has been asked by the customer, the products will be delivered directly to the billing address specified by them. Deliveries within Germany, to the EU countries Austria, Luxembourg, Belgium, Denmark, the Netherlands, France and Greece as well as to Switzerland are possible.

Shipping costs (including VAT)

Shipping within Germany:

If your order exceeds the amount of 35.00 € we deliver to you free of charge (this does not apply to business partners). In any other case the shipping cost is 5.90 € per order. Please allow 1-3 working days after purchase for products to be delivered.

Shipping to  the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Belgium:

If your order exceeds the amount of 39.00 € we deliver to you free of charge (this does not apply to business partners). In any other case the shipping cost is 9.50 € per order. Please allow 2-4 working days after purchase for products to be delivered.

Shipping to  Austria, France, Denmark:

If your order exceeds the amount of 45.00 € we deliver to you free of charge (this does not apply to business partners). In any other case the shipping cost is 12.00 € per order. Please allow 2-4 working days after purchase for products to be delivered.

Shipping to Greece:

If your order exceeds the amount of 15 € we deliver to you free of charge (this does not apply to business partners). In any other case the shipping cost is 3.90 € per order. Please allow 1-3 working days after purchase for products to be delivered.

Shipping to Switzerland:

If your order exceeds the amount of 80.00 €, we deliver to you free of charge (this does not apply to business partners). In any other case the shipping cost is 35.00 € per order. Please allow 2-4 working days after purchase for products to be delivered.

Shipping to other countries:

Currently we only ship to other countries not listed above upon request. If you want to receive our products at another country, then please use the contact form of the webshop or send us an e-mail at: info@kukuzioliveoil.com giving us a full description of the items you wish to receive as well as the delivery address, country and corresponding postal code. If the delivery is possible, we then determine the most favorable shipping method for you. Since we have to ask for the shipping costs in advance from our shipping partner, we will then inform you about the shipping options. If you have preferences regarding the shipping method, we will of course take this into account.

Please note that for deliveries to countries outside the European Union may incur additional charges, such as customs duties or fees, which the customer is responsible for.

Delivery times

Please consult the delivery times listed above according to the shipping destination. Working days are all weekdays from Monday to Friday. Holidays are not considered business days. If you have ordered articles with different delivery times, we will ship the products in one shipment, unless we have made a different agreement with you. The delivery time is determined in this case after the article with the longest delivery time you have ordered.

Shipping Damages

If products are delivered with obvious damage due to shipping, we ask you to mention the damage as soon as possible to the deliverer. Please contact us immediately through email at: info@kukuzioliveoil.com . However, the failure to mention the damage or contact us on time has no consequences regarding your statutory claims and their enforcement, in particular about your warranty rights. However, you help us file our own claims against the carrier regarding our shipping insurance.

Payment Options

No transaction costs will be charged at any chosen payment method. We offer the following convenient payment methods:

Payment in advance

If you want to pay for your order in advance, we kindly ask you to transfer the full invoice amount to our account after completing your order. When making the transfer, please make sure that your order number is included in the transaction. Only then your payment can be possible. Once your payment has been received and the ordered products are in stock, your order will be shipped immediately. Please note that depending on the bank, it can take 2-4 business days for your payment to arrive.

Bank details:

Stadt Sparkasse Hilden

Bank code: 33450000

IBAN: DE78 3345 0000 0034 3529 89

BIC: WELADED1VEL

Please note that we unfortunately have no options to reserve the products until the transfer of the order money.

Immediate transfer

With SOFORT Überweisung, online payment is easier than ever!

You can conveniently use your familiar online banking data and be on the safe side.

iDEAL

iDEAL enables customers in the Netherlands to pay directly via online payouts from their bank account. Customers are redirected to their bank’s payment page to log in and approve payments.

PayPal

Through this online payment service you have the opportunity to pay safely, easily and quickly. At the end of the order process you will be forwarded directly to PayPal. If you are already a PayPal customer, you can log in there with your user data and confirm the payment. If you are new to PayPal, you can also log in as a guest or open a PayPal account and then confirm the payment.

The confirmation of the payment process will be sent to us immediately, allowing a quick processing of your order. Further information is available at www.paypal.com

Credit card

If you own a Master Card or Visa card, you can easily pay for your order. The use of Verified by VISA and MasterCard Secure Code enables secure processing of credit card transactions through the Internet using special encryption methods. We only charge your credit card account upon completion of the order.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources, so we can measure and improve the performance of our site.

We track anonymized user information to improve our website.
  • _ga
  • _gid
  • _gat

Decline all Services
Accept all Services